Me to you

Het eerste kerstkaartje voor dit jaar is klaar. Ik zat er al een tijdje tegen aan te hikken, maar het kwam er maar niet van. ‘k Vind het ook niet zo gemakkelijk om aan kerst, sneeuw en ijs te denken met dit zonnig weertje.

My first christmas card is finally ready. I’ve been wanting to start with these for a while, but it’s not easy for me to think about cold winterdays and christmas when the sun is shining so abundantly like it has these past few weeks.

De stempel is van de Me to you – lijn van Docrafts en is ingekleurd met Derwent Coloursoft en Sansodor. Rondom heb ik een beetje gesponsd met DI Stormy Sky en de rand is geëmbossed met wit poeder. Verder heb ik nog papier gebruikt van Marianne Design (Pretty Papers Bloc Eline’s Merry Little Christmas), van Art Talent en van Action. De brads zijn ook van Art Talent en het ronde tekststempeltje is er eentje van Magnolia.

Stamps used are Docrafts (me to you bear) and Magnolia (text). The little bear is coloured with Derwent Coloursoft pencils and odourless spririts. I also sponged lightly around the main image with DI Stormy Sky and embossed the edges with white embossingpowder. The papers used are Marianne Design (Pretty Papers Bloc Eline’s Merry Little Christmas), Art Talent and Action. Brads are by Art Talent too.

~ door Monique op 29 september 2011.

Geef een reactie

 
