Margrieten / Daisies

Mijn poging om langzaam aan mijn gigantische voorraad knipvellen weg te werken gaat gestaag door. Ik probeer zo lang mogelijk te volharden, maar het zal nog wel een hele tijd duren voor ik echt merk dat de berg begint te slinken.

I am still trying to use up as much 3D decoupage sheets from my ginormous stash as I possibly can. But I will have to show lots of character to do so, because it will still take me quite a few years to work through the whole pile, I’m sure.

Dit keer heb ik een Marjoleine knipvel gecombineerd met enkele stempels.

This time I combined the decoupage pictures with a few stamps.

Dit stempeltje is gestempeld met AI Coffee en is van Artemio.

The sentiment is Artemio and stamped with AI Coffee. It says ‘congratulations’ in dutch.

Ook hier heb ik weer gestempeld met AI Coffee. De scriptstempel is van Viva Decor en het tekstje van Stamps Antwerpen.

On this card I stamped with AI Coffee too. Script is by Viva Decor and the sentiment is by Stamps Antwerpen. The sentiment says  ‘another year older’.

Op deze derde kaart is gestempeld met AI Olive. De stempel is van Stamps Antwerpen.

On this last card for today I stamped with AI Olive. Sentiment is by Stamps Antwerpen and says ‘happy birthday’.

~ door Monique op 7 juni 2012.

Geef een reactie

 
